WCF Board of Directors & Technical Working Commitee

May 20, 2014

Board of Directors 

Barry Parkin, WCF Chairman 

Chief Sustainability Officer and Health & Well-being Officer, Mars, Inc.

Christine McGrath, WCF Vice-Chair

Chief Well-being, Sustainability, Public & Government Affairs Officer, Mondelēz International

Steven Retzlaff, WCF Treasurer/Vice-Chair

President Global Cocoa, Barry Callebaut

Terence O’Day, WCF Secretary

Senior Vice President, Chief Product Supply and Technology Officer, The Hershey Company

Peter Blommer

COO, Blommer

Harold Poelma
President, Cargill Cocoa & Chocolate

Francisco Gomez

International Business Director, Casa Luker 

Patrick Poirrier

CEO, CÉMOI Groupe 

Alain Poncelet

Deputy CEO of Coffee & Cocoa, Ecom

Aldo Cristiano
Director of Cocoa Procurement, Ferrero

Gary Guittard
President & CEO, Guittard

Simon Billington
Operations Vice President, Nestec Ltd

Gerry Manley

Chief Executive Officer, Olam Cocoa

Patrick de Boussac

CEO, Touton

Technical Working Committee

Nicko Debenham
Vice President, Global Cocoa Sustainability, Barry Callebaut

Carolin Fesenberg
Commodity Sustainability Program Manager, Blommer

Taco Terheijden
Manager of Sustainable Cocoa, Cargill

Stefano Severi
Product Sustainability Manager, Ferrero

Beatrice Moulianitaki
Head of Sustainable Sourcing, The Hershey Company

Andrew Harner
Vice President for Global Cocoa, Mars Incorporated

Cathy Pieters
Director, Cocoa Life Program, Mondelēz International

Darrell High
Cocoa Manager, Nestlé

Andrew Brooks
Cocoa Sustainability Manager, Africa, Olam